## **EPCH conducts 33rd Annual General Meeting**

6 new COA members elected; Mr. Naved Ur Rehman elected as Vice Chairman, EPCH and Mr. Neeraj Khanna nominated as President, IHGF Delhi Fair-Spring 2020



Mr. Ravi K Passi, Chairman, EPCH; and Mr. Rakesh Kumar, Director General, EPCH, welcoming the newly elected COA members, alongwith Vice Chairmen and other members of EPCH

At its 33rd Annual General Meeting (AGM) held on 14th December 2019 at New Delhi, EPCH elected 6 members of the Committee of Administration from various regions. Mr.Raj Kumar Malhotra of M/s Asian Handicrafts Pvt. Ltd., Gurgaon from Northern Region; Mr. Hansraj Baheti of M/s Thar Art Exports, Jodhpur and Mr. Lekhraj Maheshwari of M/s Rajasthan Handloom & Handicrafts Industries, Jaipur from North West Region; Mr. Nabeel Ahmad of M/s Nawab Regency, Moradabad, Mr. Kamal Soni of M/s Vallabh Metal Inc., Moradabd and Mr. Sharad Kumar Bansal of M/s Bansal Impex, Moradabad, were elected from the Central Region.

At EPCH's 167th meeting of COA held on 13th December 2019 at EPCH House, New Delhi, Mr. Naved Ur Rehman of M/s Zedsons, Moradabad, UP was elected as the Council's Vice-Chairman-II.Mr.RK Malhotra of M/s Asian Handicrafts was elected as the Council's Vice-Chairman-I in the 166th meeting. Mr. Naved is one of the leading exporters of Moradabad and President of Moradabad Handicraft Exporters Association. Mr. Neeraj Khanna of M/s Nodi Exports, Moradabad, UP, was unanimously nominated as President, Reception Committee, IHGF Delhi Fair-Spring 2020. Mr. Khanna is a leading exporter from Moradabad and the National Chairman of Young Entrepreneurs Society, Moradabad. Mr. Rajesh Jain of Exmart International Pvt. Ltd, New Delhi, has been nominated as President - Social Media, IHGF Delhi Fair-Spring 2020. This meeting was chaired by Mr. Ravi K Passi, Chairman, EPCH; Mr. R K Malhotra, Vice Chairman, EPCH; Mr. Rakesh Kumar, Director General, EPCH; and Mr. RK Verma, Executive Director, EPCH. EPCH



Mr. Naved Ur Rehman, being felicitated on becoming Vice Chairman, EPCH and Mr. Rajesh Jain being welcomed as President - Social Media. Seen with them are Mr. Ravi K Passi, Chairman, EPCH; Mr. R K Malhotra, Vice Chairman, EPCH; Mr. Rakesh Kumar, Director General, EPCH; and Mr. R K Verma, Executive Director, EPCH.



members from Mumbai, Jaipur, Narsapur, North-East and Kolkata were present in the meeting. From Moradabad, Mr. Sudhir Tyagi, Member-COA, Mr. Abdul Azim, Member-COA and Mr Ashok Arora, Co-opted Member-COA were also present. ■